Call PKG_PROG_PKG_CONFIG m4 macro unconditionally.
authorMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 16:51:15 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerRainer Gerhards <rgerhards@adiscon.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 12:09:44 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
As all the calls to PKG_CHECK_MODULES are conditional, it can happen
that PKG_PROG_PKG_CONFIG is not called (i.e. if you not use
--enable-relp). So we enforce a check for pkg-config by adding it to the
global checks.

configure.ac

index 03b1c76..1e4e309 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,8 @@ AC_DISABLE_STATIC
 AC_PROG_LIBTOOL
 AC_CANONICAL_HOST
 
+PKG_PROG_PKG_CONFIG
+
 case "${host}" in
   *-*-linux*)
     os_type="linux"