Detect if to use /run/systemd/journal/syslog under systemd
authorMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 15:29:42 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerRainer Gerhards <rgerhards@adiscon.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 13:40:41 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commite31e840d5d6bf823b7129132c5582f86d3693f6c
tree7ba1eea28a1967715fb69c58e6c531752c19eeb4
parentc2970de8b0dd07c52f3a107e5ec3de55010c9999
Detect if to use /run/systemd/journal/syslog under systemd

Detect if we have to use the new /run/systemd/journal/syslog
socket instead of the /dev/log under newer systemd versions.

Signed-off-by: Marius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.com>
plugins/imuxsock/imuxsock.c