Free also LocalDomain in glbl class destructor
authorMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 12:53:07 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerRainer Gerhards <rgerhards@adiscon.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 12:58:06 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commitb498a00e7805fbbc2fd1004b47ae2492e9c3da2f
tree0c679db89fc8c8f7560bbfeec63a162698bc03fc
parenta3a0acadb4aa9d09bde3a6951557939b0a0eeda6
Free also LocalDomain in glbl class destructor

Signed-off-by: Marius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.com>
runtime/glbl.c