Allocate LocalDomain as new string
authorMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 12:39:42 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerRainer Gerhards <rgerhards@adiscon.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 12:53:09 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commita3a0acadb4aa9d09bde3a6951557939b0a0eeda6
treec13744e85de796640de2c92bd091b4272f78df59
parent6e6bf2ded8b7478772fe9e30a9643844fb320ad4
Allocate LocalDomain as new string

LocalDomain points to "" or the domain in LocalHostName,
allocate as new string before passing to SetLocalDomain
or free will fail later.

Signed-off-by: Marius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.com>
tools/syslogd.c