Split the m4 macros into a separate directory
authorMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 18:35:51 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerRainer Gerhards <rgerhards@adiscon.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 12:09:45 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commit6685cd0c482f4fbd2e0e750f05e2c847a7a417e5
tree9e160953f3758821e4a83eb1d22ba9fa880c4348
parente4620ab3a4a94c13b8ac401983a7c38357d58357
Split the m4 macros into a separate directory
Makefile.am
configure.ac
m4/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]